Program schedule ‘Ambush Radio’

Live Streaming

Newsbreak 23/03/20

ElectriCity Vol 2* is will be on this weekend & yes… it’s a brand new session! I’m also in Tea Time Radio along with Ghostman, Dr Dubhead & Stanhope. Don’t forget to check out the rest of my fellow DJs cos they’ve got a lot of top quality stuff up their sleeves too & remember… all this is happening on Ambush Radio.

Note: Scroll down for weekday schedule.

Weekend zone (Fri, Sat & Sun):

Like us on FB ^_^

Disckonnection with DJ Dis©konnect: 15.00-17.00 GR/14.00-16.00 CET/13.00-15.00 UK/WorldUrban mix of Dub, Rock, Punk, Indie, Hip-Hop and Electronic served raw- miss it not 👌 Description: These are older versions of Disckonnection with an eternally fresh rising sign.

It’s time to drop out of reality & start listening to Ambush Radio!

Tea Time Radio: 17.00-18.00 GR/16.00-17.00 CET/15.00-16.00 UK/World. Description: DJ Dis©konnect, Ghostman, Dr. Dubhead & Stanhope present ‘Tea Time Radio Vol 64′. This one’s a result of further collaboration between Ambush Radio & Radiokombinat Berlin for the sake of our listeners.

Stay Tuned!

‘Dubhead’ with Dr. Dubhead from Berlin: 18.00-19.00 GR/17.00-18.00 CET/16.00-17.00 UK Time/World. Description: Top class Deep Dub from dubmaster Dr. Dubhead

‘Budenzauber Sessions’ with k.e.r.l: 19.00-21.00 GR/18.00-20.00 CET/17.00-19.00 UK/World. Description: Budenzauber is produced by k.e.r.l., a Berlin based musician & Radio J. His sessions are also accommodated by local alternative radio stations on FM- he mixes a wide range of music genres ranging from Rock to Electronic. Enjoy!

Turn it up- don’t touch that dial!

Random Drops with DJ Dis©konnect : 21.00-22.00 GR/20.00-21.00 CET/19.00-20.00 UK/World. Description: These are random mixes depending on Dis©konnect’s mood.

*ElectriCity Vol 2 with DJ Dis©konnect: 22.00-00.00.00 GR/21.00-23.00 CET/20.00-22.00 UK/WorldDescription: ‘ElectriCity’ is a two hour Electronic music extravaganza & a tribute to the Warehouse scene which managed to bring the dance floor to a new & higher level- miss it not ^_^

‘Dubhead’ with Dr Dubhead from Berlin: 00.00-01.00 GR/23.00-00.00 CET/22.00-23.00 UK/World. Description: Here’s some more top class Deep Dub from ‘Dr. Dubhead’ Dubheads stay tuned!

‘Radiokombinat’ with Ghostdriver, Budenzauber & Sir Frank: 01.00-03.00 GR/00.00-02.00 CET/23.00-01.00 UK/World. ‘Radiokombinat’ has been accommodated by a number of alternative stations in Berlin for the last 20 years. It’s now also being hosted on ‘Ambush Radio’ in its current formation. Description: ‘Radiokombinat is an ‘upscale entertainment show’ as described by its own makers. It is in German language, so if your German isn’t great then just listen to the music 😉 Genres range from very old stuff to funk, soul, rock, ska, punk… you name it!

Stay tuned & enjoy!

Vibes & Culture

Ambush Radio Crew

Alternative Zone (Monday to Thursday):

Ambush Radio

For different Time Zones: World Clock

Monday

Blue Monday Party

Tea-Time Radio: 20.00-21.00 GR Time/18.00-19.00 UK, Urban Vibes Collective: 21.00-23.00 GR Time/19.00-21.00 UK, Radiokombinat Berlin 23.00-01.00 GR Time/21.00-23.00 UK, ‘DJ AL Ex’: 01.00-03.00 GR/23.00-01.00 UK.

Tuesday

DJ SMT: 20.00-21.00 GR Time/18.00-19.00 UK, DJ Dis©konnect: ‘Random Drops’: 21.00-22.00 GR/19.00-20.00 UK, Skybaba: 22.00-01.00 GR/20.00-23.00 UK.

Wednesday

DJ Chocolate & DJ Dis©konnect: ‘Disco on the Rocks’: 16.00-18.00 GR /14.00-16.00 UK, DJ Chocolate: 18.00-20.00 GR/16.00-18.00 UK, DJ Dis©konnect: ‘Disckonnection’: 20.00-22.00 GR/18.00-20.00 UK, DJ Dis©konnect: ‘Soul Asylum’: 22.00-23.00 GR/20.00-21.00 UK, Radiokombinat Berlin: 23.00-01.00 GR/21.00-23.00 UK, ‘Budenzauber Sessions‘: 01.00-03.00 GR/23.00-01.00 UK.

Thursday

DJ Chocolate & DJ Dis©konnect ‘Disco on the Rocks’: 16.00-18.00 GR Time/14.00-16.00 UK, DJ Chocolate: 18.00-20.00 GR Time/16.00-18.00 UK, DJ Dis©konnect ‘Disckonnection’: 20.00-22.00 GR/18.00-20.00 UK, Urban Vibes Collective: 22.00-00.00 GR/20.00-22.00 UK, Tea Time Radio: 00.00-01.00 GR/22.00-23.00 UK, Skybaba: 01.00-04.00 GR/23.00-02.00 UK.

Stay Tuned & Enjoy!

Like us on FB ^_^

Ambush Radio Crew

London Calling 40th anniversary: Link